18 Responses to A New Book by Anneli Purchase

  1. townspirit says:

    Anneli, hopefully you like how the layout ended up 🙂

  2. Thank you, Townspirit, for hosting me on your blog. Now that you have winter setting in up there, it’s a perfect time to pick up a book. You can order from amazon, or if you have an e-reader, you can have something good to read in a matter of minutes. I bought a Kindle and just love it. Which reminds me, for people with e-readers other than Kindle brand, you can find what you need at smashwords.com. They have all other formats available for download there.

  3. Sonja says:

    Hey Townspirit. Thank you for showcasing this author’s work. I am looking forward to reading her new release “Orion’s Gift”, as well as the next one being released in the spring. Her writing style makes the storyline easy to grasp, and her words paint such vivid pictures in my mind. Good job Anneli!

  4. Feusi says:

    Thanks Townspirit for having Anneli Purchase as a guest. I was reading both her books and just loved them so much. I can´t wait for the 3rd. one to be available for us. Just too bad that Anneli´s books don´t have many more pages to read.

  5. I could make the books longer, but it’s better to write another book. Glad you enjoyed them, Feusi. Thanks for visiting.

  6. Gina Page says:

    Hi Anneli,
    Once again…congratulations!! I really enjoy your writing! GIna.

  7. Fabulous books, extremely well written and stories you can really bury yourself in! Congratulations Anneli and ‘hi’ Townspirit, lovely backdrop!

  8. Janice says:

    Hi Anneli – I’m so looking forward to reading your books – I have them on my Kindle and can’t wait to snuggle down and get stuck in. Winter is fast approaching here in Scotland too and there is no better time to enjoy a new reading adventure – and that’s what your books sound like to me!

  9. Congratulations, Anneli! The Wind Weeps was such a fine story, I’m looking forward to reading this one too.

  10. Nicky Wells says:

    Great post and great layout. I look forward to reading Orion’s Gift as soon as I humanly can (TBR has grown beyond all belief; no excuse, I know!!). Rock on, Anneli!

  11. Linn, Janice, Patricia, and Nicky, thank you for visiting. I hope you find time to read my books and that they provide good entertainment for you.

  12. I’ve got your books on my TBR list, Anneli, and can’t wait to get stuck in. They sound like fantastic reads.

  13. Thanks Melanie. Hope you enjoy them. Nice of you to visit Townspirit’s blog.

Leave a Reply

